The Halsbury Legal Awards 2015 :: Welcome
Latest News :
View the shortlist

Click here to see the 2015 finalists

See the Guestlist

Find out who will be attending this years awards

Sponsor 2015

Put your business and brand at the forefront of the legal world.

Welcome to the Halsbury Legal Awards


The Halsbury Legal Awards made a sparkling debut in 2013 with a celebration of excellence in the law and legal profession at an exclusive award ceremony in Central London.  2014 saw a substantial increase in entries. The calibre was high, competition was rife and the bar was set even higher!
We are now taking bookings for this year’s event, offering individuals and team the chance to win one of these prestigious awards, which mark high achievement across the legal sector. Endorsed with the unrivalled Halsbury name, and chaired by independent judges, these major awards celebrate talent, innovation and best practice across the whole legal sector. Join us, and be part of a memorable event.
Dates for diary:
12 June - extended entry deadline
1st July - shortlist announced
16 September - Halsbury Legal Awards 2015
Join in the conversation



Countdown to the night